Free Atlantic Coastal Webinar

Sunstone Tours & Cruises, in partnership with American Cruise Lines, will be hosting a free cruise webinar this Wednesday, March 4th at 4pm ET (3pm CT/1pm PT) and last approximately 30 mins.

The webinar will illustrate the rich historical & cultural experiences to be had on an American Cruise Lines small ship cruise. The featured itinerary that will be explored is the New England Islands, one of the more popular itineraries.

With a cruise specialist at the helm, learn what awaits you on this unsurpassed cruise filled with compelling history, boundless scenery, delectable cuisine and exceptional service.

All you need is an internet connection on your computer, speakers on your computer or a phone to join this educational event.

Sign up for this free event…

Advertisements

Posted on March 2, 2009, in Atlantic Coastal, Virtual Cruise Nights and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: