Free, Live, Online Presentation: Springtime Voyages on the Mississippi River

Great American Steamboat Company - Attend a FREE Webinar

Enjoy the awakening of springtime on the river with the Great American Steamboat Company. Gliding along at a stately pace, your mind has time to wander—back to a time when life was slower and more genteel, when mighty rivers served as America’s natural highways and an elegant paddlewheel steamboat was the epitome of travel.

Register Now

Thursday, January 5

7 pm Eastern
6 pm Central
5 pm Mountain
4 pm Pacific

Request Brochure

You are invited to join Timothy Rubacky, Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing, for a briefing on several of our 2012 April and May voyages aboard the American Queen.

During this webinar, Tim will share details about:

  • Five of the unique voyages that ply the waters between New Orleans and Cincinnati
  • An in-depth view of the shore adventures in each city that will surprise and delight
  • An update on the refurbishment of the American Queen

We hope that you will join us to hear how we’ve combined all the best attributes of the steamboat experience, and taken Steamboating to a totally new level of historical enrichment, cuisine, comfort and service.

Never attended a webinar? Joining is easy! Once you register, you will receive an email with instructions. All you need is a computer with speakers and access to the internet.

This webinar is on Thursday, January 5 at: 7 pm Eastern, 6 pm Central, 5 pm Mountain, 4 pm Pacific. Make sure to mention Sunstone Tours & Cruises when you register.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s