Free Atlantic Coastal Webinar

Sunstone Tours & Cruises, in partnership with American Cruise Lines, will be hosting a free cruise webinar this Wednesday, March 4th at 4pm ET (3pm CT/1pm PT) and last approximately 30 mins. The webinar will illustrate the rich historical & cultural experiences to be had on an American Cruise Lines small ship cruise. The featured …

Continue reading Free Atlantic Coastal Webinar


Upcoming Virtual Cruise Nights

Get an idea of the amazing adventures awaiting you through the Virtual Cruise Presentations listed below. Are you thinking about visiting Alaska? Does a weekend getaway to the Columbia & Snake Rivers fit into your fall plans? Is the opportunity to absorb the fall foliage of British Columbia a lifetime goal? Enjoy an interactive experience …

Continue reading Upcoming Virtual Cruise Nights

Latest Virtual Cruise Nights

Get a taste of a small ship cruise experience without packing your bag. Join Sunstone Tours & Cruise West for a live, online presentation. All you need are a telephone and Internet access to join us for an entertaining and informative online cruise night. Talk to a destination specialist and enjoy a live presentation on …

Continue reading Latest Virtual Cruise Nights